Quick Note

Posted: September 4, 2012 in God

Fellow bloggers and readers. I am back after a small hiatus. I have been in school now for four years and I am finally going to graduate this October. It has been a long but fun road. I took time off to focus primarily on school and church. I was reading an average of 2 books per week and sometimes 3 books. Every book had an open book test and all the questions were essay type which means that I had to answer with an essay type answer. I finished school with an “A” and I can say that I am very excited and I am looking forward to participating in a different school come this new year in 2013. I will be going to flight school to earn my pilots license so I can go and spread the Gospel. Jesus had a boat, donkey and feet and I will have my car, feet, boat, ship and an airplane to help spread the Gospel around the world. Hey, I am ready to go big for the Gospel. Having a plane is part of my call and the vision the Lord gave me. I will start posting new devotion blogs starting tomorrow so be on the lookout for new material. Remember… You are the carrier of the blessing! Be Blessed!

Comments
  1. Beth Davis says:

    Congratulations Pastor!! I am very happy and excited for you! Multiple blessings on you!!

Leave a Reply

